EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Staff Members


Special Education Staff Members

Welcome to the MPS Special Education section. We hope that you find the information you are looking for. Please feel free to contact any of the staff members with questions that you might have.

Sara Anderson
Preschool Teacher
308-832-1666
sara.anderson@mindenwhippets.org

Alyssa Kruse-Schneider
Preschool & 7th-12th Grade Speech/Language Pathologist
308-832-1666
308-832-2460
alyssa.schneider@mindenwhippets.org

Connie Hansen
4th - 6th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3219
connie.hansen@mindenwhippets.org

Hailey Rhynalds
K-3 Resource Teacher
308-832-2460
hailey.rhynalds@mindenwhippets.org

Melissa Klabunde

K-6 Speech/Language Pathologist
308-832-2460
melissa.klabunde@mindenwhippets.org

Sandy Pohl
Special Education Director
308-832-2460
sandy.pohl@mindenwhippets.org

Becky Mousel
11th & 12th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3232
becky.mousel@mindenwhippets.org

Julie Ratka
9th & 10th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-2254
julie.ratka@mindenwhippets.org

Michelle tenBensel
7th & 8th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3237
michelle.tenbensel@mindenwhippets.org

Katie Schmidt
East Elementary - Special Education
308-832-2254
katie.schmidt@mindenwhippets.org

Morgan Wheeler
CLJones - Special Education
308-832-2254
katie.schmidt@mindenwhippets.org


Annie Stott
K-12 Psychologist
308-832-2460
annie.stott@mindenwhippets.org