Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Staff Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Members

Special Education Staff Members
Welcome to the MPS Special Education section. We hope that you find the information you are looking for. Please feel free to contact any of the staff members with questions that you might have. 

Peg Engberg
Preschool Teacher
308-832-1666

peg.engberg@mindenwhippets.org

Jana Green
K-6 Speech/Language Pathologist
308-832-2460

jana.green@mindenwhippets.org

Connie Hansen
4th - 6th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3219

c
onnie.hansen@mindenwhippets.org

Hailey Rhynalds
K-3 Resource Teacher
308-832-2460

hailey.rhynalds@mindenwhippets.org

Melissa Klabunde
Preschool & 7th-12th Grade Speech/Language Pathologist
308-832-1666

melissa.klabunde@mindenwhippets.org

Sandy Pohl
Special Education Director
308-832-2460

sandy.pohl@mindenwhippets.org

Becky Mousel
11th & 12th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3232

becky.mousel@mindenwhippets.org

Julie Ratka
9th & 10th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-2254

julie.ratka@mindenwhippets.org

Michelle tenBensel
7th & 8th Grade Resource Teacher
308-832-3237

michelle.tenbensel@mindenwhippets.org

Katie Schmidt
East Elementary - Special Education
308-832-2254

katie.schmidt@mindenwhippets.org

Annie Stott
K-12 Psychologist
308-832-2460

annie.stott@mindenwhippets.org
 

Minden Public Schools520 W. 3rdMinden, NE  68959

308-832-2440Fax: 308-832-2567

Translate this Page

Back To Top