Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: C.L. Jones Middle School > breadcrumbs: Announcements > breadcrumbs: Menu >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lunch Menu

C.L. Jones Middle School & Minden High School

Milk is available with all meals. Please contact Shelia Sanford, 308-830-7104 or shelia.sanford@mindenwhippets.org with any questions or concerns. A fruit and vegetable bar is available at lunch.

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 19
     Breakfast: PANCAKES & SAUSAGE or CEREAL

     Menu A: CHILI & DONUT, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or RAVIOLI & GARLIC BREAD

 

Tuesday, November 20
    Breakfast: MUFFIN & YOGURT or CEREAL

    Menu A: QUESADILLA, BROWNIE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or CORN DOG & ONION RINGS

 

Wednesday, November 21

     Breakfast: OMELET & TOAST or CEREAL
     Menu A: PIZZA & DESSERT, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHICKEN TENDERS & TATER TOTS

 

Thursday, November 22    •••NO SCHOOL•••

 

Friday, November 23         •••NO SCHOOL•••

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 26
   Breakfast: SCRAMBLED EGGS & HASHBROWN PATTY or CEREAL
   Menu A: FISH STICKS, TATER TOTS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or HOT DOG & BAKED BEANS

                                           

Tuesday, November 27
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST PIZZA or CEREAL
   Menu A: BURRITO & CHEESE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or TATER TOT CASSEROLE

 

Wednesday, November 28

   Breakfast: PANCAKE & SAUSAGE or CEREAL
   Menu A: HAMBURGER, BAKED BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or PIZZA

 

Thursday, November 29
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: CHICKEN TENDERS, BREADSTICK, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or ORIENTAL CHICKEN ON RICE

 

Friday, November 30

   Breakfast: DONUT SANDWICH or CEREAL

   Menu A: CORN DOG, ONION RINGS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or FRENCH DIP

 

 

Monday, December 3
   Breakfast: FRENCH TOAST or CEREAL

   Menu A: PULLED PORK SANDWICH, SWEET POTATO FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or BBQ CHICKEN DRUM STICK

 

Tuesday, December 4
   Breakfast: BREAKFAST BOAT or CEREAL

   Menu A: TACOS, REFRIED BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CUBANO

 

Wednesday, December 5

   Breakfast: DONUT HOLES & YOGURT or CEREAL
   Menu A: SPAGHETTI, GARLIC BREAD, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or MAC & CHEESE

 

Thursday, December 6
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: POPCORN CHICKEN, FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CRISPITO & CHEESE

 

Friday, December 7

   Breakfast: PANCAKE & SAUSAGE or CEREAL
   Menu A: PIZZA, COOKIE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or HAMBURGER & FRENCH FRIES

 
 

Monday, December 10
     Breakfast: BREAKFAST WAFFLES  or CEREAL

     Menu A: ALFREDO CHICKEN, GREEN BEANS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHICKEN SANDWICH

 

Tuesday, December 11
    Breakfast: OMELET & TOAST or CEREAL

    Menu A: ENCHILADA, CORN SALSA, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or HOT BEEF

 

Wednesday, December 12

     Breakfast: BREAKFAST BITES or CEREAL
     Menu A: SLOPPY JOE, FRENCH FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or SPICY CHICKEN TENDERS

 

Thursday, December 13
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: ORIENTAL CHICKEN ON RICE, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or SWEET CHILI PORK RICE BOWL

 

Friday, December 14

   Breakfast: SCRAMBLED EGG & HONEY CORN BISCUIT or CEREAL
   Menu A: HAMBURGER, SWEET POTATO PUFFS, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or SHRIMP PO’BOY

 

 

Monday, December 17
     Breakfast: BREAKFAST PIZZA or CEREAL

     Menu A: MEATBALL SUB, BROCCOLI, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or BEEF STEW & DINNER ROLL

 

Tuesday, December 18
    Breakfast: PANCAKE ON A STICK or CEREAL

    Menu A: NACHOS, BLACK BEAN SALSA, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

    Menu B: SALAD BAR or ALFREDO CHICKEN

 

Wednesday, December 19

     Breakfast: SCRAMBLED EGGS & TOAST or CEREAL
     Menu A: CHICKEN FRIED STEAK, MASHED POTATO & GRAVY, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

     Menu B: SALAD BAR or MOCK FRY BREAD TACO

 

Thursday, December 20
   Breakfast: BISCUITS & GRAVY or CEREAL

   Menu A: HOT DOG, FRENCH FRIES, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR 

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or POPCORN CHICKEN BOWL

 

Friday, December 21

   Breakfast: BREAKFAST SANDWICH or CEREAL
   Menu A: PIZZA, DESERT, FRUIT & VEGETABLE BAR

   Menu B: SALAD BAR or CHEESEBURGER & DESERT

 

 

Minden Public Schools543 W. 5thMinden, NE  68959

308-832-2440Fax: 308-832-2567

Back To Top